June 24, 2024


Boost your fantasy

CPL 2023, SKN vs SLK: Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Caribbean Premier League

2 min read
Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Today Match Prediction & Live Odds - CPL 2023

Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Today Match Prediction & Live Odds - CPL 2023

Get to Know Who will win SLK vs SKN CPL 2023 match and toss Prediction with Head to Head stats, Playing 11, pitch report, Betting Rates, Live score & winning percentage.

MATCH: St Kitts And Nevis Patriots vs Saint Lucia Kings
DATE: Aug 26, 2023
TIME: 17:30 IST / 12:00 GMT
VENUE: Darren Sammy Stadium – Gros Islet, Saint Lucia


Brian Lara Stadium Pitch Report

In the ongoing season, the venue has yet to host a single game. In the previous season, this venue witnessed four games, and on three occasions, the teams batting first emerged victorious. This trend indicates that the pitch tends to be slow, making it challenging for chasing teams. Additionally, it suggests that spinners could be particularly effective in the second innings. Therefore, it’s highly likely that the captain winning the toss will choose to bat first.

SKN vs SLK Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Johnson Charles
  • Batters: Sean Williams, Evin Lewis
  • All-rounders: Benny Howell, Roston Chase, Roshon Primus, Khary Pierre, Dominic Drakes
  • Bowlers: Alzarri Joseph, Oshane Thomas, Peter Hatzoglou

SKN vs SLK Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Johnson Charles (c), Roston Chase (vc)
Choice 2: Benny Howell (c), Dominic Drakes (vc)

SKN vs SLK Prediction Backups:

Dewald Brevis, Jyd Goolie, Kimani Melius, McKenny Clarke


St Kitts & Nevis Patriots: Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Shrefane Rutherford, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, George Linde, Yannic Cariah, Oshane Thomas, Corbin Bosch, Dewald Brevis, Jyd Goolie, Izharulhaq Naveed, Kofi James, Joshua da Silva, Ashmead Nedd, Johann Layne, Ambati Rayudu

St Lucia Kings: Faf du Plessis, Johnson Charles, Sean Williams, Alzarri Joseph, Roston Chase, Jair McAllister, Sikandar Raza, Peter Hatzoglou, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (temporary replacement: Chris Sole, first five group games), Roshon Primus, Jeavor Royal, Sadrack Descarte, Khary Pierre, Leonardo Julien, Matthew Forde, Kimani Melius, McKenny Clarke

About The Author

Skip to content