May 24, 2024


Boost your fantasy

Asia Cup 2023, IND vs PAK: Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | India vs Pakistan

2 min read
India vs Pakistan

India vs Pakistan

Get to Know Who will win IND vs PAK 2023 match and toss Prediction with Head to Head stats, Playing 11, pitch report, Betting Rates, Live score & winning percentage.

MATCH: India vs Pakistan
DATE: September 2 ,2023

TIME: 09:30 am GMT
VENUE: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Sri Lanka

TOURNAMENT: Asia Cup 2023

Pallekele Pitch Report:

The Pallekele Cricket Stadium features an excellent batting pitch known for its batter-friendly conditions. It doesn’t offer significant support to fast bowlers, making it a great canvas for stroke-play and rewarding batting performances. As batters get into their groove and settle, they often make the most of scoring opportunities. Additionally, as the game progresses, the pitch tends to become spin-friendly, making it advantageous for spin bowlers. Therefore, winning captains are likely to choose to bat first to take advantage of these favourable conditions.

IND vs PAK Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Mohammad Rizwan
  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Babar Azam
  • All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Shadab Khan
  • Bowlers: Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

IND vs PAK Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Virat Kohli (c), Shadab Khan (vc)
Choice 2: Shaheen Afridi (c), Jasprit Bumrah (vc)

IND vs PAK DPrediction Backups:

Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, Usama Mir, Salman Ali Agha


India: Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Sanju Samson (travelling reserve)

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Saud Shakeel, Tayyab Tahir (travelling reserve)

About The Author

Skip to content